Skip to product information
1 of 2


Shellshock Vinyl

Shellshock Vinyl

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listing

  1. Clip My Wings
  2. Sleepin' On The Couch (feat The Elovaters)
  3. 808's X Coffee
  4. Just Business (feat Kyle Smith)
  5. Make Believe
  6. Shellshock (feat lya Terra)
  7. Sharks At The Beach
  8. Drunk Texter (feat HIRIE)
  9. Prisoner
  10. Insomniac
  11. Irene
  12. Under The Sun (feat Tropidelic)
  13. The Great Blackout Of 2007 (feat Bumpin Uglies)
  14. Polarity
View full details